A Quick Photo Walk – With the Kids….

When I don’t know where else to go, I go downtown – Downtown Murfreesboro that is.
You can see through out my flickr photostream that every once in a while I do a Murfreesboro series. Usually it’s because I haven’t gotten anything really good in a week or more (not counting what I get at Radnor Lake). Even though I’m going to Cades Cove on Monday of next week (which will surely produce some great photos) I had to get out this evening and get some shots.

Here is what I got this time in downtown Murfreesboro:


(that’s a lot of flare!)

Trying to do more than just HDR’s…:

Of course, I have to include on with the kids!

Leave a Reply

