Welcome!

Hello! Thanks for visiting my blog (something I thought I’d never say!) I’m Malcolm MacGregor and this is my Photography blog. HDM Here I am, going after some Dew!
I’m married and have 2 great kids….. I’m completely addicted to photography and processing. I’ve owned a Canon Digital SLR for about a year, since I bought it I have taken about 10,000 images!
I’ve tried Landscapes Architecture The Old Customs House Wildlife This Week at the Lake 6/52 and Portraits I hope you enjoy the site! Check out more of my work at On Flickr

One response

  1. HI Im Tiffany just called me nickname is Tiffy and am Deaf myself, had 3 children of course Im married to Mark..
    all I want to let u know ur photography is soo cool n beautiful… How Did YOU do that on One of Picture Mt Dew?? teach me how?
    I m learning since March what I got new Digital Camera Canon 50D.., so Teach Me too.. Many Thanks for all your kindly, Tiffy
    just email me TiffyTuffyTaffy@aol.com pls.. teach me…

    May 3, 2010 at 12:14 pm

Leave a Reply

